Log in

Sparkle Music
Epik High - Vol.5 - Pieces, Part One 
28th-Apr-2008 08:24 pm

Epik High - Vol. 5 - Pieces, Part One
Release Date: April 14, 2008
Language: Korean
Genres: Rap, Pop, Hip Hop
Label: WOOLLIM Entertainment
File Size: 58.86MB


01 Be
02 Breakdown
03 서울, 1-13 AM (Short Piece)
04 One (feat. 지선)
05 연필깎이 (feat. Kebee)
06 Girl (feat. Jinbo)
07 Slave (Short Piece)
08 The Future (feat. Yankie)
09 20 Fingers (Short Piece)
10 Ignition (feat. 나윤권)
11 Eight By Eight (feat. Double K, Dok2, TBNY, Dynamic Duo)
12 Decalcomanie
13 Icarus Walks (Short Piece)
14 낙화 (落花)
15 15 우산 (feat. 윤하)
16 당신의 조각들 (feat. 지선)
17 Breakdown (Supreme Mix)
18 One (Planet Shiver Remix)

MU Download

Comment: I'm not usually the one for rap music, truthfully i hate it, but for some reason i've always liked Epik High since the first time i heard them. Although some of the tracks certainly lack according to my tastes, there's still great songs like Breakdown and the title track One which certainly make up for it.
8th-Jun-2009 12:01 am (UTC)
Thank you for this ♥
This page was loaded Feb 21st 2017, 5:10 am GMT.